JW Tours - лучшие туры в Израиле
+972 50 680 6508

Экскурсии по пустыне Негев и в Эйлат

28текст1

Мицпэ Рамон, пустыня Негев

Экскурсия п пустыне Негев даст Вам возможность увидеть город-призрак Авдат,  киббуц Сде-Бокер,  могилу основоположника Израиля Бен Гуриона и великолепный кратер Рамон.

Кратер Рамон

Крупнейший из себе подобных кратер Рамон, является одним из пяти кратеров в пустыне Негев. Предполагают, что образовался он под эрозией нижних мягких слоев породы, что расположены под верхними более твердыми породами, на месте бывшей горы. Его длина составляет 40 км, с максимальной шириной 9 км и глубиной в 400м. А на его краю стоит город Мицпе Рамон.

Город — призрак Авдат

Авдат, некогда центральный город в набатейском торговом пути из Петры и порта Газы. Раскопки Акрополя находятся на 655 метров выше уровня моря, здесь открывается великолепный вид с высоты 80 метров.

Мицпэ Рамон, пустыня Негев

В наше время место города Мицпэ Рамон является национальным парком и туристическим центром для приезжих. С давних времен сохранились  доказательства жилого района города: храмы, военная база, бассейны и бани, давильни для виноделия и сельскохозяйственные террасы. Национальный парк Авдат внесен в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО (2005 год).

Сде-Бокер и могила Бен -Гуриона

В 30 км на север от кратера Рамог расположен Кибуц Сде Бокер, который знаменит как место проживания в последние годы Давида Бен-Гуриона, первого премьер-министра Израиля. Благодаря ему, неподалеку от киббуца, был построен известный центр обучения Мидрешет Бен-Гурион. Состоящего из научно-исследовательского института пустыни (ветвь университета имени Бен-Гуриона), полевой школы и средней школы-интерната. На краю утеса с видом на великолепный вид ландшафтов ущелья Зин и равнин Авдат, находятся могилы Давида Бен-Гуриона и его жены Полы.

JW Tours The best way to travel in Israel
+972 50 680 6508

Excursions in the Negev and Eilat

28текст1

Mitspe Ramon, Negev

During a tour of the Negev desert, you will visit the ghost town of Avdat, Kibbutz Sde Boker, the tomb of the founder of Israel’s Ben Gurion and breathtaking Ramon Crater.

Ramon Crater

Ramon Crater largest of its kind, one of the five craters of the Negev desert, is a unique natural phenomenon. Assume that the crater formed in the internal erosion of soft rock layers below the upper harder. In the center of the crater was previously mountain that no longer exists. The length of the crater is about 40 km, the maximum width of 9 km and a depth of about 400 meters on the edge of the crater is the town of Mitzpe Ramon.

The ghost town of Avdat

Avdat was a central city on the Nabatean trade route from Petra and the port of Gaza. The excavation of the Acropolis is located at an altitude of 655 meters above sea level and has a breathtaking view of the surroundings from a height of 80 meters.

At the site of the city there are the national park and tourist center for visitors. Here are preserved evidence of a residential area of the city, churches, military bases, baths and pools, Winepress for making wine from grapes and agricultural terraces. In 2005, the park was declared a World Heritage UNESCO.

Sde Boker and the grave of Ben-Gurion

Kibbutz Sde Boker, is situated 30 km to the north of the Ramon Crater and is known as the residence of the first Prime Minister of Israel, David Ben-Gurion in the last years of his life. Thanks to Ben-Gurion, near kibbutz was founded by well-known Midreshet Ben-Gurion, including the Research Institute of the Desert (a branch of the University of Ben-Gurion), field school and secondary boarding school. The grave of David Ben-Gurion and his wife Pola are nearby on the edge of a cliff overlooking the magnificent landscapes of the valley and the plains of Zin Avdat.